The Committee


Narrow-leaf Bitter-pea – Photo by Sue Bendel



              FESTIVAL PATRONS
              Les Smith OAM and Howard Tankey




Golden Whistler (male) – Ian Moodie

Golden Whistler (male) – Photo by Ian Moodie

Monique Decortis
David De Angelis

Linde Brush

Alexander Collum

Office Holder
Linde Brush

General Committee
Bassam Abawy
William An
Jen Edwards
Glen Jameson
Jan Schifko

Principal Volunteers
Elsie Beatty
Gary Cohen
Claire Dakkour
Pam French
Howard Tankey
Hugh Venables

Organisation of the reconciliation aspects of the opening day
Monique Decortis

The Organisation’s Business End
Mullum Mullum Festival Inc.
ABN No. 83 818 345 617
Incorporation Cert A0037017H 21/08/1998